Stowe Area Association Staff & Board

Stowe Area Association Staff

Executive Director
Carrie Simmons

Sales Manager
Zak Bergmann

Marketing Manager
Jennifer Greene

Membership Manager
Mary Monteith

Assistant Sales Manager
Rye Flieder

Board of Trustees

McKee Macdonald President
Coldwell Banker Carlson Real Estate

Josh Wolfgang – Vice President
Pinnacle Ski & Sports

Alison Karosas – Treasurer 
Stowe Country Homes

Walter Frame –Secretary
Trapp Family Lodge

Dan Snyder
Cold Hollow Cider Mill

Chris Belanger
Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa

Mark Frier
The Bench

David Lockard
The Lodge at Spruce Peak

Rachel Vandenberg
Sun & Ski Inn and Suites

Luke Sussdorff
Stowe Mountain Resort

Bruce Nourjian
Commodores Inn

Olivia Terrazzano
Tälta Lodge

Contact us

Stowe Area Association
51 Main Street
P.O. Box 1320
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 253-7321
Toll-Free: (800) GO-STOWE
Fax: (802) 253-2159

Photo Courtesy of The Stowe Village Inn

Learn More About Stowe Area Association